=I=

I just had my first game of Inq28 tonight and I must say that I’m smitten with it. When Killteam is a little too close to the 40K ruleset this is so far off it feels like it’s own little part of the universe.

inq28-2-gang
A chaos coven with absolutely no clue of what was in store for them

After little over an hour we were ready to get the minis on the table and start flipping through the rules. Like every first time it was more flipping than actual gameplay. Hell even the teams weren’t complete just tossed together to see how it all worked.

inq28-gang-2
This is what three imperial bullies look like

It was a short and brutal game that was over on a botched Bottle roll but not before we got a taste for more. Now I just need to go and by me some good boxes of bitz ๐Ÿ™‚

Next time will be glorious!

