I know I use the word humble a lot but what can I say, I’m a humble guy. I hang out at Beasts of war when I have time and have a forum thread of the Everblight project there. This weekend they decided to award me with a Community spotlight badge so I tip my hat for the guys for the honour.

Sometimes you feel like you do the hobby in a vacuum and I made this blog to get a sense of community and these small tokens of recognition is energizing. Now I will have to do even more for my 40K army. More to come everyone.

If you never heard of Beasts of wars it’s a gaming community with a heavy focus on video content in the same style as Mini wargaming. I really like these communities that push the quality of gaming related content.

Keep up the good work guys and I will keep posting and watching you.

