This has been an erie, empty place these last few years. My blog was a great little home for years as I dove back into the hobby but now these pages are left to their own devices. I will keep the page up because there are some great stories here and some settings I want to come back to in time.

These days I have moved to another digital home. Me and two friends have started a project we call Milarki. A hobby page where Age of Sigmar fans can register their games to drive a narrative forward.

My role there is that of the creative lead. I’m writing the stories and creating the narrative for everyone to take part in. it is a new phase of my hobby where I get to do the things I really love – writing and creating stories. If you are curious why don’t you head over to milarki.com and take a look? It’s free to register and from there you can take part in the ongoing story of Meridia – a place of secrets hidden in Ghyran.

Thank you for finding this blog and I hope I see you over at Milarki.com for even more narrative settings and stories.

www.milarki.com